Manage my Shadow subscription

Follow

Shadow is a monthly, recurring subscription that automatically renews at the beginning of each billing cycle. To manage your monthly subscription, you must first log into your account. From your account, you can:

If you do cancel your subscription, your Shadow account will be deleted at the end of your billing cycle. We recommend saving your data to a cloud storage provider should you choose to cancel your subscription.

0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.